17/365

Rain 17/365

Raindrops keep fallin’ on my head But that doesn’t mean my eyes will soon be turnin’ red Cryin’s not for me ‘Cause I’m never gonna stop the rain by complainin’ Because I’m free Nothin’s worryin’ me

B.J. Thomas

Felt like those were appropriate lyrics for today and it was the first song that came into my head when deciding what to shoot tonight.

Had to deal with people all day again today with Disney on Ice who didn’t want to pose for a family portrait since they were sopping wet.

This is the back end of my car which is orange plus the yellow light. I’m really loving the DoF on my Tamron 28-75 2.8 Lens!! Definitely the same if not better than the 24-70 2.8 Canon L lens and 1/3rd the price…highly highly recommended if anyone is looking to purchase a 2.8 lens compatible with full frame cameras!

17/365

2 Responses to “17/365”

  1. LUV it…were u home already ..or still in Newark?

  2. Home in my driveway šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

